Krzysztof Knittel

  • 'AD-W 2014 for actor, improvising soloists, orchestra and choir' - Krzysztof Knittel
  • 08/10/2014, at: 22:00
  • Price: 0 PLN
  • Basilica of the Holy Elizabeth
Concert Program

Composition based on The Universal Declaration of Human Rights (1948).

Tomasz Chołoniewski, drums
Bogusław Kierc, voice
Krzysztof Knittel, electronic media
Alexey Kruglov, sax
Miłosz Łuczyński, video
Maciej Staszewski, guitar
Yuri Yaremchuk, sax

Orchestra and choir: participants of courses for young composers, musicologists, theorists and performers.

Accompanying event organising by ISCM Polish Section and Karol Szymanowski Secondary Music School in Wrocław

Funded in part by the Ministry of Culture and National Heritage under the programme Collections with the priority Compositional Commissions, realized by the Institute of Music and Dance